Testimonials

Customer testimonials, comments and reviews

here is a link to our trust pilot reviews hippy motors reviews

here is a link to our facebook reviews facebook reviews

I'd like to say an extra "thank you!" (so much!), for the beautiful little bees, which have just been delivered! The extra ones are a lovely surprise - as are the teensy butterflies! I'm delighted!
Every time I change my car (usually for a slightly more road worthy, but still "pre-loved" one!), it's beautified with a swarm of your little bees! This is the third time! I love them!
My partner's a Beekeeper, and his ancient Land rover proudly sports your "Powered by Mead" sticker, as well as some of the small bees. And if they're admired - as they often are - we always mention your Company!
Thank you again! With very best wishes Alysonreceived 29th Jan 2020

Thank you for the stickers, they're great. Also thank you for the handwritten note on the invoice - it made my day!
Regards M
received 29th Jan 2020

Brilliant - great quality, very fast and decent prices ... thank you ! S Coleman 7th Jan 2020

I love these guys, such an easy transaction, quality products, and my new motor now looks the bees knees! Highly recommend :) wazzereightyseven 17th Oct 2019

My cars would be naked without them!!!  D Utting  July 2019

The only place in the world i can find exactly what i want!  B Trueman May 2019

nice to see the personal level of service is still with hippy motors.
not used you guys for good few years now but as my Van's name (The Rony P) was getting a bit Tatty
which is no fault to your product, just ware n tare , probably 6 / 7 yrs worth was time to " refresh" it.
my 3 levellers decals are still looking good though, also about 6 / 7 yes old. nice to have a couple of freebies thrown into the envelope too. great job guys, keep it going
right, time to get the Rony P packed up and ready for Beautiful days.  cheers n gone  
S French Aug 2019

Brilliant... We love Hippy Motors, for our bike stickers! Totally personalised my daughter's new bike, including her mud guards. I also got a sneaky rabbit for my car. Thanks so much, you're wonderful xxx R Thompson Feb 2019

Cant recommend them enough, sent some amazing bonus stickers with our order and have been lovely the whole time!
Made a lovely surprise when covering the nasty scratches on my mums car!
E Day Aug 2019

Super Stickers!! I've never had in my Life such a friendly and funny correspondence. Super quick delivery to Germany. I hope my little car is big enough for all the stickers to come.  S Slater June 2019

I ordered stickers from Australia to jazz up my daughter's first car. They look amazing and they’re clearly such high quality stickers. Thanks for shipping super-fast to the other side of the world! You guys rock! K Philmore Feb 2019

Wonderful, warm and friendly with great products  Angela and Matt, nothing is too much trouble for these guys, what ever you ask them to make they make it, they will draw it design it, print it and have it delivered straight away with no delay.
Professional, friendly service, they care for their customers.  Whatever stickers, transfers, anything you want to customize your camper van or car, give these guys a try you won't be disappointed,
Ask Zippy do do what he would doo!
A Right 2016